top of page

I'm Almost There!


Hello Devoted Readers!

Can you start the countdown? It is officially just under two days until my presentation! I would like to thank all of you viewers at home for staying with me throughout my entire process, and for constantly supporting me. You are a huge part of what I hope will make my presentation successful!

This blog post will be concise as I had written you just few days prior, however I am trying to keep you all as up to date as possible!

At this point, I have completely finished all of my content, and I am currently practicing my presentation. I made minor edits every once in a while, but for the most part, what I have currently is what will be presented in just a few dozen hours! I am quite proud of the work that I have finished so far, and I am very glad of my progress up to this point. It has been a huge learning experience for me, and I am so delighted that my effort will finally be shown to my peers. I am very excited for how my work will turn out Wednesday afternoon, and I look forwards to seeing the result!

Since the last time I had written you, I had changed a substantial amount of my presentation, I have changed up much of the wording, a large amount of content, and I incorporated a real-life example, which I am super ecstatic about to share with my classmates! I'll inform you more upon this in my next post, however for any of my peers reading this, I really want it to be a surprise! Previously, my content didn't express well enough what I genuinely wanted to say. I wasn't passionate about it, and it wasn't what I always wanted it to be. However, after editing it, I am now satisfied with the work written, and I can justify rewriting it. I am really trying to present the best that I can, and if constantly editing it and rewriting it is necessary, than I am more than willing to do it. Anything it takes to be able to help my peers understand the importance of living GMO Free, is completely worth it to me, because to me, that’s what it’s all about. My biggest care in this assignment is that my peers learn something from it, and not just see it as a waste of their time. I want them to be glad that I had gone up in front of them to speak, as apposed to me just being there because they had to listen. This goes for all of you reading, in every single area of life. Stay true to your passions, your goals, and your dreams. Don’t make up your goal, and let that fade away. Stick with your intentions, for you can do only good in this world. I hope that you listen to this advice, for I know that it has helped me significantly.

Thank you for reading this latest blog post, and I hope that you enjoy these miniature progress updates. They are both a way for you to learn of my process throughout this project, and it is a way for me to truly express my uttermost thoughts about this assignment. I really appreciate your reading, and I will surely speak to you all within the next few days about how the big day went!

Cheers,

Noah

bottom of page